§4-18. Charge of the Community and Diversity Committee.

2019-2020 Members

For contact information, please go to the UNC-Chapel Hill Directory. The chair of the committee is italicized. Terms begin on July 1 and expire on June 30 of the year indicated below.

Last NameFirst NameDepartmentSchoolConstituencyTerm Expires
AikatJayComputer ScienceArts and SciencesFaculty2021
AntonEvaCell Biology and Physiology
NeblettEnriquePsychology and NeuroscienceArts and SciencesFaculty2020
To be filledUndergraduate Student2020
To be filledGraduate Student 2020
Non-Voting Consultants
BurmeisterSabrina DirectorFaculty Diversity Initiatives, Arts and Sciences
ChavisLarryDirectorAmerican Indian Center
CollinsMarcusAssociate Dean and DirectorStudent Success and Academic Counseling
CounihanClareProgram Coordinator for Faculty and StaffCarolina Women's Center
DickinsonElizabethLiaisonStatus of Women Committee
HurtChristiInterim Vice ChancellorStudent Affairs
IvesTimLiaisonFaculty Welfare Committee
JonesRudolph ValentinoAssociate DirectorEqual Opportunity and Compliance Office
JordanJosephDirectorSonja Haynes Stone Center for Black Culture and History
MenghiniBecciInterim Vice ChancellorWorkforce Strategy, Equity and Engagement
PérezJosmellAssistant Director, Multicultural Programs and Carolina Latina/o CollaborativeOffice of Diversity and Multicultural Affairs
PhoenixTerriDirectorLGBTQ Center
To be filledLiaisonRetired Faculty Association

Past Reports

Community and Diversity Committee reports and documents
2019 Annual Report
2018 Annual Report
2017 Annual Report
2016 Annual Report
2015 Annual Report
2014 Annual Report
2005 Annual Report
2000 Annual Report
1999 Annual Report
1998 Annual Report

Meeting Schedule

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email