§4-6. Charge of the Educational Policy Committee

2019-2020 Members

For contact information, please go to the UNC-Chapel Hill Directory.
The chair of the committee is italicized. Terms begin on July 1 and expire on June 30 of the year indicated below.

Last NameFirst NameDepartment/TitleSchool/UnitTerm Expires
BardeenAngelaUniversity LibraryLibraries2021
BeckMelindaNutritionPublic Health2021
ErickcekAdriennePhysics and AstronomyArts and Sciences2022
FeldmanEvanMusicArts and Sciences2020
HsuCarmenRomance StudiesArts and Sciences2020
Penton RachelPsychology and NeuroscienceArts and Sciences2022
YaqubNadiaAsian StudiesArts and Sciences2022
Non-Voting consultants
CartmellKatieAssociate DirectorOffice of Student Retention
JohnsonSamBiologyUndergraduate Student (appointed)2020
NelsonKarsonPublic AdministrationGraduate Student (appointed)2020
PanterAbigailSenior Associate DeanArts and Sciences
SamfordChristyDeputy RegistrarOffice of the University RegistrarEO (non-voting)

Past reports

Educational Policy Committee reports and documents
2019 Annual Report
2018 Annual Report
2017 Annual Report
2016 Annual Report
2015 Annual Report
2014 Annual Report
2013 Annual Report
2012 Annual Report
2011 Annual Report
2010 Annual Report
2009 Report on Grading Draft
2009 Final Report on Grading
2009 Annual Report
2008 Annual Report
2007 Annual Report
2005 Annual Report
2004 Annual Report
2003 Response to Version 1.4
2003 Annual Report
2002 Annual Report
2001 Annual Report
2000 Grade Inflation Document
2000 Annual Report
1999 Annual Report
1998 Annual Report


Meeting Schedule

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email