Skip to main content

§4-26. Charge of the Faculty Information Technology Advisory Committee (FITAC).

2020-2021 Members

For contact information, please go to the UNC-Chapel Hill Directory. The chair of the committee is italicized. Terms begin on July 1 and expire on June 30 of the year indicated below.

Last NameFirst NameDepartmentSchoolConstituencyTerm Expires
AndersonDanielEnglish and Comparative LiteratureArts and SciencesFaculty Appointee2023
CopenhaverGregoryBiologyArts and SciencesFaculty Appointee2022
DerebailVimalNephrologyMedicineFaculty Appointee2023
DornSpencerMedicine-GastroenterologyMedicineFaculty Appointee2021
DrutJoaquinPhysics and AstronomyArts and SciencesFaculty Appointee2022
HenleyAmandaUniversity LibraryLibrariesFaculty Appointee2023
LeeCalInformation and
Library Science
Information and Library ScienceFaculty Appointee2023
RiveroAliciaRomance StudiesArts and SciencesFaculty Appointee2023
SnyderAustinEnvironmental Sciences, Computer ScienceArts and SciencesUndergraduate Student Appointee2021
VillamilLisaJournalism and MediaJournalism and MediaFaculty Appointee2021
To be filledGraduate Student2021

Non-Voting Consultants

J. Michael Barker, Vice Chancellor for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

Suzanne Cadwell, Director of Instructional Technologies


Annual Reports

Faculty Information Technology Advisory Committee reports and documents
2020 Annual Report
2019 Annual Report
2018 Annual Report
2017 Annual Report
2016 Annual Report
2015 Annual Report
2014 Annual Report
2013 Annual Report
2012 Annual Report
2006 Annual Report
2005 Annual Report
2004 Annual Report
2004 Noblitt Presentation
2003 Annual Report
2002 Annual Report
2001 Annual Report
2000 Annual Report
2000 Interim Report


Meeting Schedule

Print Friendly, PDF & Email