Skip to main content

§4-16. Charge of the Research Committee.

2021-2022 Members

For contact information, please go to the UNC-Chapel Hill Directory. The chair of the committee is italicized.

Last NameFirst NameDepartmentSchoolSeatTerm Expires
AhaltStanleyComputer ScienceArts and SciencesFaculty Appointee2022
Garcia-MartinezJ. VictorInfectious Diseases
MedicineFaculty Appointee2024
HaggisDonaldClassicsArts and SciencesFaculty Appointee2023
ItanoMichelleCell Biology and PhysiologyMedicineFaculty Appointee2023
KosorokMichaelBiostatisticsPublic HealthFaculty Appointee2024
Meltzer-BrodySamanthaPsychiatryMedicineFaculty Appointee2022
PerreiraKristaSocial MedicineMedicineFaculty Appointee2022
Arts and SciencesFaculty Appointee2023
ZimmermanSherylSocial WorkSocial WorkFaculty Appointee2024

Non-Voting Consultants

Terry Magnuson, Vice Chancellor for Research


Annual Reports

Document yearDocument title
2020Annual Report
2019Annual Report
2018Annual report
2017Annual report
2016 Annual report
2015Annual report
2014Annual report
2013Annual report
2012Annual report
2011Annual report
2010Annual report
2009Annual report
2008Annual report
2007Annual report
2006Annual report
2005Annual report
2003Annual report and appendix
2002Annual report
1998Progress report on survey of faculty research support needs
1998Annual report


Meeting Schedule

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email