Skip to main content

An amendment to the Faculty Code in 2013 (Resolution 2013-2) recognized the longtime reality that the four elected officials formerly known as the “division chairs” in the College of Arts and Sciences now function as an Arts and Sciences Advisory Committee (ASAC) conducting specific review activities related to promotion and tenure in the College.

ASAC’s charge is elaborated in the Faculty Code, ยง 8-3.

The current members of ASAC are listed on the College’s website here.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email