Skip to main content

§4-12. Charge of the Faculty Assembly Delegation

2023-2024 Members

For contact information, please go to the UNC-Chapel Hill Directory.
The chair of the committee is italicized. Terms begin on July 1 and expire on June 30 of the year indicated below.

Last NameFirst NameDepartmentSchoolSeatTerm Expires
BlakeyGeorgeOral Maxillofacial SurgeryDentistryAlternate2024
BrownleyKimberly PsychiatryMedicineAt-Large2025
HannigJanStatistics and Operations ResearchArts and SciencesAt-Large2024
MitranSorinMathematicsArts and SciencesAlternate2024
MoraccoBethHealth BehaviorPublic HealthChair of the FacultyEO
Seña-SoberanoArleneInfectious DiseasesMedicineAt-Large
HongtuBiostatisticsPublic HealthAt-Large2026


Annual Reports

Faculty Assembly Delegation reports and documents
2022 Annual Report
2021 Annual Report
2020 Annual Report
2019 Annual Report
2018 Annual Report
2017 Annual Report
2016 Annual Report
2015 Annual Report
2014 Annual Report
2013 Annual Report
2012 Annual Report
2011 Annual Report
2010 Representative Report
2008 Representative Report
2008 Annual Report
2006 Representative Report
2005 Shared Governance Document
2005 Representative Report
2004 Representative Report
2003 Representative Report
2002 Representative Report
2000 Representative Report
1999 Annual Report


Meeting Schedule

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email