Skip to main content

Purpose of Task Force

This committee is concerned with examining the Honor System in its entirety and developing recommendations to the administration and faculty for reinvigorating campus-wide commitment and adherence to practices outlined in the Honor Code.  The committee will analyze data gathered by previous committees and broaden the scope to include other stakeholders, identify missing information, and coordinate various reports. The committee will complete a final report of the issues raised by undergraduate, graduate, and professional students and faculty, provide recommendations, and have a plan of action to implement recommendations to bring to the Chancellor, Committee on Student Conduct, Faculty Council and Board of Trustees by the end of the 2011-12 academic year.


Abbott Morgan Public Policy, Religious Studies Undergrad Rep
Abels Kimberly Writing Center Instructional Support
Austell Todd Chemistry Faculty
Bhardwaj Kiran Philosophy Grad Rep
Boxill Jan Philosophy Chair of the Faculty
Clark Maggie Undergrad Rep
Clement Jeanetta Sociology, International Studies Undergrad Rep
Guskiewicz Kevin Exercise and Sport Science Faculty
Grayson Amanda Claire Undergrad Rep
Hoover Zealan Peace, War, and Defense, Political Science Undergrad Rep
Lerea Leslie Graduate School Staff
Liles Logan School of Law Grad Rep
Manning Melinda Dean of Students Office Staff
Mercer Robert Ctr Stdnt Success-Acad Counseling Staff
Perrin Andrew Sociology Faculty
Riley Travis Political Science Undergrad Rep
Shields Tanya Women and Gender Studies Faculty
Zakrajsek Todd Center for Faculty Excellence Instructional Support

Member Documents

Members can access shared documents through the Faculty Governance Sakai site. You will need to login with your ONYEN and password.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email