§4-20. Charge of the Agenda Committee

2019-2020 Members

For contact information, please go to the UNC-Chapel Hill Directory. The chair of the committee is italicized. Terms begin on July 1 and expire on June 30 of the year indicated below.

Last NameFirst NameDepartmentSchoolTerm Expires
CalikogluMugePediatrics-Genetics and MetabolismMedicine2020
KramerLloydHistoryArts and SciencesEO (Chair of the Faculty)
Krome-LukensAnnaPublic PolicyArts and Sciences2020
LeeCalInformation and Library ScienceInformation and Library Science2020
SteponaitisVinAnthropology, ArchaeologyArts and SciencesEO (Secretary of the Faculty)
UpshawVaughnPH Leadership ProgramPublic Health2020
Arts and Sciences2020
Non-Voting Consultants
HertelAmyOffice of the Chancellor
StraussRonOffice of the
Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost

Meeting schedule

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email