Skip to main content

Agendas, minutes, reports, and other related materials for the 2013-14 Faculty Council meetings are accessible via the links below (as this area is populated, the links to meeting materials pages will also be visible to the left).

**Faculty Council members may access your Sakai site here (ONYEN login required).**

Unless otherwise noted, all meetings are 3:00-5:00 pm in the Pleasants Room of Wilson Library (note new venue for 2013-14!).

2013-14 Committee Reporting Schedule

These are the dates of the Faculty Council meetings at which these committee reports are to be presented.

Committee Name Committee Chair Reporting Date
Administrative Board of the Library Laurie Langbauer March
Advisory Committee Evelyne Huber February
Appointments, Promotions, & Tenure Committee Abigail Panter February
Athletics Committee (with Faculty Athletics Representative) Joy Renner (Lissa Broome, FAR) November
Buildings & Grounds Committee David Owens March
Community & Diversity Committee Rumay Alexander April
Copyright Committee Carol Hunter March
Educational Policy Committee Theresa Raphael-Grimm April
Faculty Assembly Delegation Beth Kurtz-Costes (fall); Lloyd Kramer (spring) December
Faculty Executive Committee Jan Boxill December
Faculty Grievance Committee Libby Chenault; Andy Bechtel November
Faculty Hearings Committee Diane Juffras November
Faculty Information Technology Advisory Commitee Jim Porto February
Faculty Welfare Committee Tim Ives March
Fixed-Term Faculty Committee Adam Persky April
Honorary Degrees & Special Awards Committee Sue Estroff As needed
Research Committee Gary Cuddeback November
Scholarships, Awards, & Student Aid Committee Donald Hornstein January
Status of Women Committee Nancy Demore April
Undergraduate Admissions Committee Bobbi Owen April
University Government Committee Vin Steponaitis January


Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.