Skip to main content

2011 Faculty Elections
2011 Full Voter Information Guide

The annual faculty elections will be held April 13th-22nd, 2011. Electronic ballots will be sent by email to all members of the Voting Faculty.

You may print the 2011 Full Voter Information Guide to assist you in marking your official electronic ballot, which will arrive in April via email. These pages are not an official ballot and will not be tabulated if submitted.

Faculty-Wide Elections
Chair of the Faculty
Chancellor’s Advisory Committee
Committee on Appointments, Promotions, and Tenure
Educational Policy Committee
Faculty Assembly Delegation
Faculty Athletics Committee
Faculty Executive Committee
Faculty Grievance Committee
Faculty Hearings Committee
Financial Exigency and Program on Change Committee
Honorary Degrees and Special Awards Committee

Apportioned Elections (Only voters with primary appointments in the appropriate division vote for candidates representing that division)

Administrative Board of the Library

Faculty Council:

Electoral Division 1: Fine Arts of the College of the Arts and Sciences
Electoral Division 3: Natural Sciences and Mathematics of the College of Arts and Sciences
and The Institute of Marine Sciences
Electoral Division 5: The University Libraries
Electoral Division 6: The School of Information and Library Science
Electoral Division 9: The School of Journalism and Mass Communications
Electoral Division 13: The School of Medicine
Electoral Division 15: School of Nursing
Electoral Division 16: The School of Pharmacy
Electoral Division 17: The School of Public Health
Electoral Division 18: The Retired Faculty Association

Print Friendly, PDF & Email