Skip to main content

Faculty members will vote next month to choose a new chair of the faculty to succeed Jan Boxill, who will complete her term June 30. Two veteran faculty members, Bruce Cairns and Andrew Perrin, are running for the faculty leadership post. Both candidates shared their views of faculty governance and some of the most pressing issues facing the University today. Read the profiles in the University Gazette at

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Comments are closed.