§2-10. Current Charge of the Faculty Executive Committee

2016-2017 Committee Members

For contact information, please go to the UNC-Chapel Hill Directory.
The chair of the committee is italicized.

Last NameFirst NameDepartmentSchool Term Expires
AikatDebMedia & JournalismMedia & JournalismDecember 2016 (filling in for Larson)
CairnsBruceSurgeryMedicineEO, (Voting): Chair of the Faculty
ChapmanMimiSocial WorkSocial Work2018
Coyne-BeasleyTameraGeneral PediatricsMedicine2019
GiovanelloKellyPsychology & NeuroscienceArts & Sciences2019
HunterCarolUniversity Libraries Libraries2019
LarsonJenniferEnglish & Comparative LiteratureArts & Sciences2019 (ON LEAVE FALL 2016; replaced by Aikat)
PerelmuterRosaRomance StudiesArts & Sciences2018
PerskyAdamPharmacy Pharmacy2017
PruvostValerieRomance StudiesArts & Sciences2017
SteponaitisVinAnthropologyArts & SciencesEO, EO, (Voting): Secretary of the Faculty
WeightErianneExercise and Sports ScienceArts & Sciences2017

Past reports

FEC1998 FEC1998
FEC1999 FEC1999
FEC2000 FEC2000
FEC2001 FEC2001
FEC2002 FEC2002
FEC2003 FEC2003
FEC2003-2 FEC2003-2
FEC2005 FEC2005
FEC2005-2 FEC2005-2
FEC2006 FEC2006
FEC2007 FEC2007
FEC2008 FEC2008
FEC2009 FEC2009
FEC2010 FEC2010
FEC2011 FEC2011
2012 Report of the Special FEC Subcommittee 2012 Report of the Special FEC Subcommittee
20120917FECResolutionThorpFinal 20120917FECResolutionThorpFinal
FEC2012 FEC2012
20130206FECStatementGovernorMcCroryFINAL 20130206FECStatementGovernorMcCroryFINAL
FEC2013 FEC2013
FEC2014_Final FEC2014_Final
FEC2015 download


Meeting Schedule

0 Responses to “Faculty Executive Committee”

  1. UNC Professors Issue Statement Of Support For Jan Boxill -

    […] The Faculty Executive Committee approved the following statement at its regular meeting on Monday, July 29, 2013: […]

  2. UNC’s Boxill: “We Are All Partners” -

    […] response to the N&O article, the UNC Faculty Executive Committee issued a statement of support for […]