Faculty Nominating Committee 2017

§4-2. Current Charge of the Faculty Nominating Committee

Members of the Nominating Committee can access secure materials via Sakai by clicking here and entering your ONYEN and UNC password.

Administrative Board of the LibraryHeidi KimEnglish & Comparative Literature
Chancellor's Advisory CommitteeRichard MyersLaw
Agenda CommitteeBruce CairnsMedicine
Committee on Appointments, Promotions and TenureEric MullerLaw
Faculty Athletics CommitteeJohn StephensSchool of Government
Buildings and Grounds CommitteeDavid OwensGovernment
Community and Diversity CommitteeRumay AlexanderNursing
Committee on University CopyrightAnne GillilandLibraries
Educational Policy CommitteeKristen ReiterPublic Health
Faculty Assembly DelegationCharlotte BoettigerPsychology & Neuroscience
Faculty Executive CommitteeBruce CairnsMedicine
Faculty Grievance CommitteeAnna Beeber; Chris McLaughlinNursing; Government
Faculty Hearings CommitteeMimi ChapmanSocial Work
Faculty Information Technology Advisory CommitteeAmanda HenleyUniversity Library
Faculty Welfare CommitteeTim IvesPharmacy
Fixed-Term Faculty CommitteeNancy FisherMicrobiology and Immunology
Honorary Degrees and Special Awards CommitteeSteve MatsonBiology
Research CommitteeGary CuddebackSocial Work
Scholarships, Awards and Student Aid CommitteeDonald HornsteinLaw
Committee on the Status of WomenMargot SteinDentistry
Advisory Committee on Undergraduate AdmissionsAbigail PanterPsychology
Committee on University GovernmentConnie EbleEnglish & Comparative Literature
Ex officioVin SteponaitisSecretary of the Faculty
At largeLarry Chavis Kenan-Flagler Business School
At largeBenny JoynerSocial Medicine
At largeLloyd KramerHistory
At largeLeslie PariseBiochemistry & Biophysics