The appointed standing committees of the faculty are established by Article 4 of the Faculty Code except for the Faculty Council Committee on Fixed-Term Faculty, the University Priorities and Budget Committee, and the Faculty Honor System Advisory Committee.   The appointing officer for each committee is either the chancellor or the Chair of the Faculty.

Committees appointed by the chancellor are:

Committees appointed by the Chair of the Faculty are:

Print Friendly, PDF & Email